Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Lecturers

 

 

Jill Bergeron

Lecturer

(865)974-0801

dr.b@utk.edu

R 11:30-12:30

By Appointment

Kathy Braun

Senior Lecturer

(865)974-1176

kbraun2@utk.edu

MW 8-9

By Appointment

Brad Case

Lecturer

bcase1@utk.edu

MWF

By Appointment

Linda Cox-Collier

Lecturer

Part-Time

lcoxleij@utk.edu

By Appointment

Cathy Cuevas

Senior Lecturer

(865)974-0801

ccuevas@utk.edu

By Appointment

Megan Fields

Distinguished Lecturer

(865)974-2028

mfields1@utk.edu

By Appointment

Howard Grower

Lecturer

(865)974-0696

hgrower@utk.edu

By Appointment

Kristin Haun

Lecturer

(865)974-0801

kkerns@utk.edu

By Appointment

Sarah Huff

Senior Lecturer

(865)974-0801

shuff1@utk.edu

By Appointment

Lorna Keathley

Lecturer

(865)974-0696

lornak@utk.edu

By Appointment

Chioma Marbrey

Lecturer

(865)974-2028

cmarbrey@utk.edu

By Appointment

Nicholas Meade

Senior Lecturer

(865)974-0696

nmeade@utk.edu

By Appointment

Rochelle Nelson

Master Advisor

Lecturer

865)974-3603

rochellenelson@utk.edu

By Appointment

Macy Pearson

Lecturer

(865)974-0696

mpearso2@utk.edu

By Appointment

Mark Prather

Lecturer

Part-Time

jprathe1@utk.edu

By Appointment

Suzanne Prentiss, Ph.D

Distinguished Lecturer

sprenti1@utk.edu

By Appointment

Dean Rice

Lecturer

Part-Time

drice@utk.edu

By Appointment

Jason Weaver

Lecturer

jweave37@utk.edu

By Appointment

Melissa Weaver

Lecturer

mlacost1@utk.edu

By Appointment

Annette Winston

Distinguished Lecturer

(865)974-1176

awinsto2@utk.edu

By Appointment

Alice Wirth

Lecturer

Part-Time

(865)974-1540

awirth@utk.edu

By Appointment